Rock The House

Release Year: 1987

Track titleTrack length
1. Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble4:52
2. Just One Of Those Days5:46
3. Rock The House4:23
4. Taking It To The Top5:26
5. The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff5:26
6. Just Rockin'5:04
7. Guys Ain't Nothing But Trouble4:34
8. A Touch Of Jazz3:21
9. Don't Eeven Try It5:28
10. Special Announcement1:47