Greatest Hits

Release Year: 1998

Track titleTack length
1. Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble (1988 Extended Mix)4:52
2. Men In Black3:47
3. Summertime4:33
4. Parents Just Don't Understand5:15
5. Boom! Shake The Room6:34
6. Just Cruisin'4:01
7. Ring My Bell (Mr. Lee's Radio Mix)4:05
8. Brand New Funk4:04
9. Lovely Daze4:23
10. The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air Theme Song2:57
11. A Nightmare On My Street4:56
12. A Touch Of Jazz3:21
13. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson4:51
14. The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff5:26
15. I'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me)4:37
16. You Saw My Blinker4:15
17. Summertime '98 (Soul Power Remix)4:49
18. Megamix3:42