Before The Willennium

Release Year: 2000

Tack titleTrack lenth
1. A Nightmare On My Street4:59
2. Parents Just Don't Understand5:14
3. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson4:49
4. Brand New Funk4:01
5. Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble4:51
6. I'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me)4:35
7. Dumb Dancin'4:57
8. Rock The House4:23
9. This Boy Is Smooth5:01
10. Who Stole The D.J.4:50