And In This Corner...

Release Year: 1989

Track titleTrack length
1. Then She Bit Me3:37
2. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson4:51
3. Jazzy's Groove3:47
4. Everything That Glitters (Ain't Always Gold)4:21
5. You Got It (Donut)4:58
6. The Girlie Had A Mustache4:34
7. The Reverend4:35
8. Who Stole My Car?4:59
9. The Men Of Your Dreams4:54
10. Numero Uno4:13
11. Too Damn Hype5:52
12. Jeff Waz On The Beat Box5:41